Lifestyle Technology

Apple Watch 7 Price Leaks

Apple Watch 7pre-orders deals are now live, so you can bag the watch foryourself. However, you will admit your watch on Friday, October 15, If you dopre-order.

Original story The Apple Watch 7 is set to go up forpre-order at 5 am PT/ 8 am ET/ 1 pm BST/ 11 pm AEDT moment, and a new leak has given us a clear look at the new smartwatch’s price for every model you can buy in the US.

the cheapest variant would go 399 $ ahead ofpre-orders, but unlike with ultimate other Apple launches the company hasn’t revealed the prices for its larger and further high- end models.

According to Prosser, the below information is correct for the US. We have yet to hear anything for the UK or Australia, so you will likely have to stay until Apple’spre-orders go live to work out which model you can swing to buy.

That said, this information seems to match prior generations of the Apple Watch, and we’ve seen Prosser get leaks like this correct in the yore. We’ll know more when the Apple website returns forpre-orders at 1 pm BST/ 11 pm AEDT.

Related Posts

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *