novembre 26, 2020
Technical Device Technology

Today’s Big Phone Unveiling, Huawei P40 & Huawei P40 Pro

Today (March 26) is that the launch for the Huawei P40 family and thanks to the coronavirus pandemic the corporate has decided to tug its Paris launch, so just have an online-only event.
That means we’ll be seeing Richard Yu (CEO of Huawei Consumer Business Group) and other representatives fancy a stage somewhere within the world, where they’re going to unveil the handset to an audience-less room.
It’s looking increasingly likely that we’d see a Huawei P40 Pro Plus 5G (aka the Huawei P40 Pro Premium) alongside the P40 and P40 Pro, as an in-depth specs list for the phone has just leaked, right before its likely announcement.
If rumors are to be believed it’s a slick 120Hz refresh rate, a hefty 12 GB of RAM, and 10x optical zoom, among other things.

Could this be the star of Huawei’s show?

It is a matter of hours until we’ll be hearing about the Huawei P40 series, and we’ve put together this live blog so you’ll follow alongside the newest because it happens. The launch is about to start out at 1PM GMT / 9AM ET / 6AM PT / 11PM AEST.

– Huawei P40 – The Huawei P40 won’t be the top-end handset from the corporate
– We’re expecting big camera upgrades for the entire P40 series, but it’s likely tons of them are going to be debuting on the P40 Pro considering the shooter the corporate included on the P30 Pro.
– this is often a replacement line within the Huawei family, and it’s rumored to be the top-end handset money can purchase from the corporate.
Exactly what it’ll do differently to the opposite two phones is currently unclear.
Huawei Watch GT 2e – this is often a weird one. Huawei has confirmed it’s coming, but it seems to only be a redesign of Watch GT 2. With a reputation like GT 2e, which will mean it is a cheaper product though.

Related Posts

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *